Life in Atlantic Canada

Atlantic Canada is a region comprised of four provinces on the country’s Atlantic coastline: New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, and Newfoundland and Labrador are wonderfully different locations to explore, underpinned by a distinct and welcoming maritime culture. Known for its picturesque beauty, the area is home to some of the most renowned educational institutions in Canada.

Check out Each Province's Tourism Site

ACLA is based in Lunenburg, Nova Scotia, but our students love to explore! We share experiences across Atlantic Canada and have Pathway Partners across the region too. From Fundy National Park to the city of St. John’s, there are always adventures to be had exploring the sights of Atlantic Canada

Life in Atlantic Canada Collage

Atlantic Canada

Contact Us
close slider